Tattoos


So…..have I ever discussed how gross my scars are? No?
See, I have several on my stomach, which are my biggest issues. I hate them so much. I think they’re the most disgusting things ever, and they’re all I can ever see about myself. Even my mom says I shouldn’t draw attention to them. They’re disgusting.
But they were cut when I was a lot younger and way skinnier, so as I’ve gotten older they’ve formed these indentations into my sides because there was never any fat to literally ‘pad’ them.

But I want them gone.

IMG_1467.JPG

And I have three above my right breast from old ports- that have the same indentations-

IMG_1468.JPG

I’m dying to be 18.

Leave a Reply

