I’ve never


Been more afraid of having a migraine in my life. Or…….since I started getting them, I guess, then stopped, 3 months ago. So I guess in the grand perspective this isn’t as big a deal as it could be. But last night I had my first migraine (and it was definitely a migraine and definitely very bad), and it scared the shit out of me. I thought they were gone since my surgery, I was so excited. Especially since I’m still three states away from my meds in case they come back.
But I think I actually physically feel fine, if it matters to anyone, I’m just really overwhelming myself. What can get worse? I have another brain tumor?
Well, damn.

Leave a Reply

