Greetings


So……went to go see my pops again in Fl. What he didn’t tell us about coming to see him for ten days was that he’d still be working night shift……..nice once.

So, I found this Honest Weather App that the psych from my camp told me about, and if you give your city, it’ll say something like “Really f*cking hot” like it did here. No seriously. In Orlando, it was 90 when I got off the plane.

And finally found my elusive required reading for AP psych in a month. Opening Skinner’s Box. It’s basically an anthology of the greats, if you will. But it makes sense as required reading, if teachers really go on the assumption here that their only exposure to psychology before this was in freshman sex ed.

Leave a Reply

