Turnt blue


haircuts

So that’s how that turned out. And Branden got a haircut too, but he neither let me take a picture nor friends me on Facebook ever. Though I do have witness from his friends that he stalks my own account. Strange boy.

BTW, feel free to friend me any time. I think there’s a link on my front page. I like to think it has some correlation to traffic, you know? Or someone took a second good look at that picture where my shirt’s see-through, but to the same effect.

Leave a Reply

