Blue is the warmest color


I just now realized that it’s such a good movie, but being in French (and otherwise hard to obtain dubbed in English), it’s a hard story to follow unless fully conscious.

Also, I’m dyeing my bangs blue tomorrow when I get my first haircut since my surgery (my cowlick’s getting a little freaky, and I gotta look good for my man at work, you know). The girl at the salon had a panic attack about having to shave around it. She thinks she’s gonna cut it back open or something.

By the way, there’s a wasp in my room. I can see it in the corner by my door. I can’t decide if I feel bad for it or I’m just creeped out.

Leave a Reply

