I prefer my men not dressed as tampon wrappers


Fits of Wit

That special time of year has come. Spring has sprung. Flowers are in full bloom, my husband has been keeping me up all night… WITH HIS ALLERGIES, the sun is shining, and my nose is in a constant state of peeling even though I apply SPF 30 twice a day. It’s a joyous time of year especially after the winter that cunt Mother Nature threw upon us.

But I’m not here to talk about the sunflowers and awkward family cookouts. Nope. I’m here to discuss a serious epidemic I’ve recently noticed that has plagued my town, and most likely yours as well. People start to dress different when the weather warms up. I myself have been rocking sundresses like nobody’s business. White men in particular start wearing flip-flops with jeans and think it’s okay. Normal behavior for spring, right? But there’s one thing I cannot stand and that is MEN…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

