Attention-deficit


I’m not call-
Ing you a LIAR
I just hope you can’t
See right through me
I’m not calling you sinful I’m
Calling you special
Calling you sexy, sick, and insistent
I lie here in WAIT
in
my
red shoes black dress loving
the attention my darling
Begging for attention
My darling
Keeping count keeping pace keeping
asteadyheartrate
For God’s sake
And you in your
Blackshoes
Whiteshirt
And the attention

One thought on “Attention-deficit

  1. i like your poem alot! i write a lot of similar original stuff you should check out my blog! jameskolt.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

