Sixteenth birthday

Been too busy lately………doctors appointments and my mom and all sorts of crap. But hey, went to my MRI yesterday, and they told me I’m probably not gonna die this week! There’s the upside for this week!

Just kidding. Tomorrow’s also my birthday. I’ll be sixteen. I’ve seriously told every person I’ve come across. I told all the staff at the hotel I stayed at this weekend, I told the guy at Starbucks yesterday, my brain tumor group threw me a birthday party yesterday (CAKE!)……

I don’t let a lot of people forget about my birthday. My father has forgotten my birthday three years in a row, so it’s kind of a sore thing. I make up for it. I even bought a birthday crown at the party store to wear to school because Kathleen broke mine a while ago……….

Almost My Birthday!

Leave a Reply

