A Moment, Please


Can we please just take one moment to address my surprisingly blatantly racist, sexist, ageist, prejudiced and pretentious substitute teacher I had to deal with for three hours today for two hours? I have never met a teacher, and I have had some pretty shitty teachers, that so blatantly insulted so many people in so little time. And he wasn’t even a legitimate teacher, he was still a college student. I hope someone reports his miserable ass soon, he can’t get his actual teaching certificate.

On a happier note, we need to appreciate that I have a dog dumb enough to lick a light socket, then be just a little surprised that IN ALL THE YEARS SHE’S SEEN SPARKS COME OUT OF LIGHT SOCKETS, this one happens to shock her. I hope she has brain damage for this.

Leave a Reply

