Something Quite Awful


Okay, so I may have done something somewhat awful. I’m a bit upset with my Creative Writing teacher for bitching about me not having any more romantic feelings towards any more students in his class, so the day some administrator came in to audit the class, I decided to totally fuck with him.

See, it started with this guy Anthony. That’s the guy who said I was pretty. Well, our assignment in class that day was we were all staring at fruit and supposed to write poems about them. Actually, we were just throwing them at each other. So, anyway, Anthony left the classroom to use the bathroom or something, and I realized he had only finished half the assignment (12 total lines).

I finished the end of his poem with DEATH DESTRUCTION PATRICIDE SERENA MY QUEEN SERENA ROSEES AT THE FUNERAL KILL ALL YOUR FRIENDS SAY GOODNIGHT, GRACIE!

Then I volunteered to collect all the papers before Anthony came back from the bathroom.

No one has to remind me that I’m a terrible person for this. I just will stop at nothing for a laugh.

Leave a Reply

