Used To it


I know we'll still get pissed tonight
At each other and scream
But it's pretty pointless so
Just say it you're tired it's a long night sleep on the couch
And leave me be
It's not this it's not that
With your choice words
And whatever, I’m really not listening
You're overtired, aren't you?
Me too
I guess the couch is fine,
But I want your damn pillow cuz it smells like you
Yeah, good night
I'll make you coffee and wake you up before I leave
Sigh
Yep, I know. I love you, too.
Leave a Reply

